Automation

Instrumentation

Instrumentation

First-rate selection and calibration of instrumentation

Equipped with a solid expertise, our instrumentation specialists understand your production challenges. Motivated to help you achieve results, they select, procure, install, and calibrate instruments that are perfectly suited to all your applications.

Above and beyond the complete installation of every component of your industrial processes, Excelpro is ready to calibrate all your measuring instruments and to issue a yearly certificate for each. Remember that the installation, wiring, and calibration of these devices must be performed by a specialist.

Projects

In business for more than 30 years, Excelpro specializes in offering automation and industrial electrical services to a wide variety of manufacturing industries. Offer our client partners the services of our expert team in fields associated with electrical, automation and industrial IT, transforming ideas into reality to assure the success of their projects, and be actively involved in growing businesses.

Automation

Instrumentation

Instrumentation

Une bonne sélection et une bonne calibration de votre instrumentation.

Forts d’une solide expertise, nos spécialistes de l’instrumentation comprennent vos enjeux de production. Motivés par l’atteinte de vos résultats, ils procèdent à la sélection, à la fourniture, à l’installation et à la calibration d’instruments parfaitement adaptés à toutes vos applications.

En plus de faire l’installation complète des composants de procédés industriels, Excelpro est en mesure d’effectuer l’étalonnage de tous les appareils de mesure et d’émettre une certification annuelle pour chacun des instruments. Rappelons que l’installation, le câblage et l’étalonnage des appareils de mesure doivent être effectués par des spécialistes.

Réalisations

Établie depuis plus de 30 ans, Excelpro est une firme spécialisée en automatisation et en électricité industrielle dans une grande variété d’industries manufacturières. Mettre au service de nos partenaires-clients notre équipe d’experts dans les domaines associés à l’électricité, l’automation et l’informatique industrielle en transformant les idées en réalité afin d’assurer la réussite de leurs projets et participer activement à l’essor des entreprises d’ici.

Intéressés par nos services?